#madeitmyself

 

My lovely lovely dinner 

Pad Thai (with a scotch fillet) I really need to up my iron levels, so instead of chicken and tofu I added a lovely scotch fillet that I had marinated over night. And as usual (hahahah that you know anyway) it worked a treat. 

I also wanted to add this website for anyone who is gluten free and all the other things that I am too – Petite Allergy Treats – it is really easy simple recipes that are all incredibly delicious and and wonderfully creative.

Hola.  

Leave a Reply

