my new baking adventure

This weeks baking adventures begin with 

Citrus Honey-Glazed Chicken

Baked Zucchini Chips

Chickpea Quinoa Salad

Interestingly enough, I went back to see the psychologist person, and he made me decide what to talk about. At that point I was about to stand up and be like “uh isn’t it your job to tell me what we’re talking about?” and having a storming rage as usual. He forced me to actually think and start the conversation. And there was eye contact galore. Though I think he just did that because he knew it made me uncomfortable. 

Had a cloudy head, yeah I know that
Since the fog cleared I’ll never go back
And I’m greatful they shot me down or the person I am I would not be now
Yeah, it ain’t good to be bullet proof cause in the end that bullet will be good for you
When I think of all the things that I wouldn’t do now if it wasn’t for that one little bullet wound
That means you’ve gotta learn for mistakes and no one persons the same
Don’t run from anything that hurts you to face each step you take you get further away
There was a time when I thought of giving up what I was living my life for didn’t come
Now I haven’t got time for what I wouldn’t die for I know that life’s short so live it up

I can’t stand eye contact. It makes me all squimish and awkward and ouchy inside. I would rather stare at the floor then look someone in the eye. And I hate those people that stare really really intently at you. 

He thinks my lists are a little OCD and that they could take over. But I have a funny feeling I have no motivation to actually take the list writing to the “too far” point because I’d get half way there and give up because it was too much effort. 

Would it be weird if I complained to facebook that making yourself unfinable makes it really hard to find the guy that works in EB Games that you really want to ask on a date but have next to no balls to do it?  

 

 

Leave a Reply

