Had a cloudy head, yeah I know that//

Since the fog cleared I’ll never go back//

And I’m greatful they shot me down or the person I am I would not be now//

Yeah, it ain’t good to be bullet proof cause in the end that bullet will be good for you//

When I think of all the things that I wouldn’t do now if it wasn’t for that one little bullet wound//

That means you’ve gotta learn for mistakes and no one persons the same//

Don’t run from anything that hurts you to face each step you take you get further away//

Leave a Reply

