boys in heels *again

I found him by accident when I was scrolling through the news pages I read in the morning, he is 100% fabulous. What I thought was interesting was that when I showed the video to my mum she had quite the opposite reaction to me. I was all “OMG-THESE-ARE-THE-SEXIEST-BOYS-ALIVE-I-WANT-ONE” and mum was all “Ummm no” It’s funny how old habits die hard. She’s often spoken of hating the act but loving the person and yet, when she doesn’t know the person she labels and hates the whole package (and by this I mean the fact he is gay) but anyway. I don’t really care much for my mother antiquated point of view. I think guys in heels is about the most liberatingly sexy thing ever.

Leave a Reply

