fanfreakingtastic

Image

 

And I’m not even lying when I say that.

 

This guy, is quite literally my brain twin, literally. 

Cept when he ate all my pop corn the greedy toad. 

 

But it’s funny how these things work, I was pretty much set on deleting RSVP that the only guys that were on there were creepy and weird and needed a good smack in the face with a table, or a brick, or a chair. And had clearly not learnt that girls are not hookers and not desperate to get laid. Or have their boobs felt in the car park. But then I skimmed his rather nervous email and bam. BRAIN TWIN. 

 

He’s actually the sweetest kid. 

 

Even though he had no phone and no car he trekked the hour long train and bus trip into the city on the off chance I was still working the day before yesterday to say hi and eat kebabs for two hours before I went to hockey. Ummm adorable. Needless to say the girls at work were swooning over his rather well built physique, and have now dubbed him as “xbox box” and suggested he comes past more often. That and the fact they they are all wishing to invest in an xbox now too.

 

He’s great, he’s fantastic. 

 

And I’m happy. 

 

On a side note we had some creepy weirdoes coming through the shop today. 

 

More to follow. 

 

 

Leave a Reply

