not with a fizzle but with a bang

Image

 

MCHOTTIE MCHOT HOT

 

so I was about to completely throw in the towel with RSVP the whole experience just seems so convoluted and no matter how hard I try I seem to attract the biggest freaking weirdos that have ever walked (or crawled) the face of this planet. I was giving my inbox a final peruse. I don’t really know why. But fate and all that shit. And came across an email that I’d somehow missed. And BAM. 

 

I’m actually at a loss for words. 

NORMAL PEOPLE DO EXSIST OUT THERE KARMA IS NOT A BITCH TODAY

 

so far we’ve gamed together, I’ve killed him a sum of 14 times by accident and 6 times on purpose. In Ghost. So all you Xboxone fans out there ADD MEEEEE on tacosnickleface. Cheers. 

and on sunday we’ll be going to nerd out over Captain America. 

 

NERD SIZZLE 

 

updates to follow

Leave a Reply

