i see fire

If this is to end in fire
Then we should all burn together
Watch the flames climb high into the night
Calling out father, oh, stand by and we will
Watch the flames burn auburn on
The mountain side

have you ever had one of those days, that just one of those days? where nothing quite feels like it’s well where it should be, like your legs aren’t yours and your brain is silently seeking vengeance for that late night you’d had?

No? oh well, I’m the lonely stranger, and that feeling, that is me. I could swear my brain would revolt given the chance and take my legs with it before I even had time to put up a good defence. I’m a traveller, and I follow my gut. Though I have to admit it’s been a little shakey especially when it comes to the apparently trustworth and always right heart. I mean seriously at what point did I ever *and I mean ever* admit I thought Zac Efron with all his perfect hair and blue eyes was hot and why oh why did I need then proceed to chance his damn look-a-like around for a year? I think by that point I was ready to pull my brain out through my ear and give it a right good talking too. 

That was slightly off topic, but it needed to be said, brains be wandering.

Leave a Reply

